Shining a spotlight on the best and brightest digital leaders shaping the future of UK healthcare.
    The 2024 awards include:

    – CIO of the Year
    – CCIO of the Year
    – CNIO of the Year
    – Rising Star Award
    – Outstanding Team (New for 2024)


    Prof Graham Evans

    chief digital and infrastructure officer/SIRO, NHS North East and North Cumbria Integrated Care Board and Honorary Professor, Teesside University
    Read More

    Samantha Robinson

    Associate Director of Live Services – NHS England
    Read More
    July 18 @ 16:55
    16:55 — 17:35